face shatter

tutorialkim_karis_faceshatter.jpgThis tutorial was extremely difficult to follow, but i tried my best. I actually kind of like how it turned out. I like the grid and how there are only a few squares standing out.

I tried to follow the tutorial, but it was not of much help, so I asked my teacher. I do not recommend this tutorial for anyone. The ultimate product is something maybe for the cover of a terrible children’s sci-fi novel or an advertisement for wrinkle cream.

Leave a Reply

