polaroid transfer

kim_karis_polaroidtrans.jpg

Not gonna lie, this is not my best work :///// This effect makes the photo look like an extremely fake cheesy postcard maybe from Amsterdam. But if that was the goal, I have succeeded.

I used the photo of the baby cars to represent children being forced to make grown up decisions. I like the photo itself, but it made me sad to have to put such an ugly effect on it. I tried my best to follow the tutorial, but my I had some hard times. I did not even try to attempt the “scratches” TUTORIAL

Leave a Reply

